Current Events

Drop By Anytime

Design your own experience any day of the week. Take a tour, explore fascinating objects, watch a film or make your own art. Visit our Maker Lounge for creative tinkering and the Art & Nature Center for eco-inspired investigations. See what's happening today@pem!

Events for July 2016

Saturday, July 02

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, July 03

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Wednesday, July 06

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Friday, July 08

Free Fun Friday
Special Events, For Kids & Families

Saturday, July 09

19th-Century Cooking
Summer Series at Ropes Mansion
11am - 12pm
Talks and Lectures, Special Events, For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, July 10

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Monday, July 11

#PEMYoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wednesday, July 13

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, July 16

Ropes Mansion Furniture
Summer Series at Ropes Mansion
11am - 12pm
Talks and Lectures, Special Events, For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, July 17

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours
Gulls Ahoy! Life and Art of the Seashore
STORY TRAILS
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Monday, July 18

#PEMYoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tuesday, July 19

Members-Only Gallery Talk
American Impressionist: Childe Hassam and the Isles of Shoals
9am
For Members, Tours

Wednesday, July 20

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, July 21

Summer Breeze
PEM/PM After Hours Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Saturday, July 23

Ropes Mansion Garden
Summer Series at Ropes Mansion
11am - 12pm
Talks and Lectures, Special Events, For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, July 24

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Monday, July 25

#PEMYoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wednesday, July 27

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, July 30

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, July 31

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours