Current Events

Events for December 2012

Saturday, December 01

Hat Making
Workshop
10am - 4:30pm
Workshops, Special Events
The Mitten
Drop-In Art Activity
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Milliner Marie Galvin Trunk Show
Trunk Show
2pm - 4pm
Special Events

Sunday, December 02

Hat Making
Workshop
10am - 4:30pm
Workshops, Special Events
The Mitten
Drop-In Art Activity
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Tuesday, December 04

Members-only Gallery Talk
The Invention of Glory: Afonso V and the Pastrana Tapestries
9:30am - 10:30am
For Members

Friday, December 07

Members-only Gallery Talk
Hats: An Anthology by Stephen Jones
9:30am - 10:30am
For Members

Saturday, December 08

Decorate a Journal
Drop-In Art Activity
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, December 09

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Decorate a Journal
Drop-In Art Activity
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
A Patient Brush
Story Trails
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Saturday, December 15

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Wrap It Up
Studio Discovery
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Mitten Wreaths
Drop-In Art Activity
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, December 16

Mitten Wreaths
Drop-In Art Activity
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, December 22

Snowman Bookmarks
Drop-In Art Activity
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, December 23

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Snowman Bookmarks
Drop-In Art Activity
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, December 29

Winter Tree Silhouettes
Drop-In Art Activity
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, December 30

Winter Tree Silhouettes
Drop-In Art Activity
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Monday, December 31

Open New Year's Eve
10am - 5pm