Current Events

Events for October 2012

Tuesday, October 02

Open late for Ansel Adams: At the Water’s Edge
5pm - 9pm
A Love Affair: Georgia O'Keeffe and Alfred Stieglitz
Presentation
7:30pm
Talks and Lectures

Wednesday, October 03

Open late for Ansel Adams: At the Water’s Edge
5pm - 9pm

Thursday, October 04

Open late for Ansel Adams: At the Water’s Edge
5pm - 9pm

Friday, October 05

Open late for Ansel Adams: At the Water’s Edge
5pm - 9pm

Saturday, October 06

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, October 07

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Monday, October 08

Open on Columbus Day. This is the the last day of Ansel Adams: At the Water’s Edge
10am - 5pm

Saturday, October 13

Caps, Capes and Characters
Weekend Festival
10:30am - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Weekend Festivals
Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, October 14

Caps, Capes and Characters
Weekend Festival
10:30am - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Weekend Festivals
Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Tuesday, October 16

Members-Only Gallery Talk
Hats: An Anthology by Stephen Jones
9:30am - 10:30am
For Members

Thursday, October 18

Trunk Show
6:30pm - 8:30pm
PEM/PM: Not in Kansas Anymore
Evening Party
6:30pm - 9:45pm
Films, Special Events

Saturday, October 20

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, October 21

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Saturday, October 27

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, October 28

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families