Current Events

Events for February 2013

Friday, February 01

Members' Open House
Midnight to the Boom: Painting in India after Independence
10am - 5pm
For Members

Saturday, February 02

Midnight to the Boom: Painting in India after Independence
Opening Day
11am - 3pm
Special Events
Art Dice
Drop-In Art Activity
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, February 03

Art Dice
Drop-In Art Activity
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
The Rajah’s Rice
Story Trails
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Wednesday, February 06

Members' Evening Reception
Midnight to the Boom: Painting in India after Independence
6:30pm - 9pm
For Members

Saturday, February 09

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, February 10

Magnetic Tangrams
Drop-In Art Activity
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Tuesday, February 12

Members-Only Gallery Talk
Midnight to the Boom: Painting in India after Independence
9:30am - 10:30am
Talks and Lectures

Friday, February 15

Boston Artists Ensemble
concert
8pm
Concerts

Saturday, February 16

Lunar New Year
Weekend Festival
10am - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Weekend Festivals
Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Nature Adventure Board Games
Drop-In Art Activity
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, February 17

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Nature Adventure Board Games
Drop-In Art Activity
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Monday, February 18

School Vacation Week
Game Time!
10am
For Kids & Families

Tuesday, February 19

School Vacation Week (cont.)
Game Time!
10am
For Kids & Families

Wednesday, February 20

School Vacation Week (cont.)
Game Time!
10am
For Kids & Families

Thursday, February 21

School Vacation Week (cont.)
Game Time!
10am
Films, For Kids & Families
PEM/PM: Hot Fusion: Explosive Global India
Evening Party PEM/PM
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Special Events

Friday, February 22

School Vacation Week (cont.)
Game Time!
10am
For Kids & Families

Saturday, February 23

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Clothespin Chompers
Drop-In Art Activity
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, February 24

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Clothespin Chompers
Drop-In Art Activity
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity