Current Events

Events for May 2013

Friday, May 03

Massachusetts Poetry Festival at PEM
Special Events

Saturday, May 04

Family Poetry Festival
10am - 4pm
Special Events, For Kids & Families
Family Gallery Explorations
11:30am - 12pm
For Kids & Families, Tours
Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, May 05

Family Poetry Festival
10am - 4pm
Special Events, For Kids & Families
Family Gallery Explorations
11:30am - 12pm
For Kids & Families, Tours
Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Friday, May 10

Members-Only Gallery Talk
Toshio Shibata, Constructed Landscapes
9:30am
Talks and Lectures, Tours

Saturday, May 11

Dinosaur Pots
Gallery Spot
10:30am - 12pm
For Kids & Families
Family Gallery Explorations
11:30am - 12pm
For Kids & Families, Tours
Clay Teapots
Studio Discovery
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, May 12

Mother's Day Brunch
11am - 3pm
Special Events
Family Gallery Explorations
11:30am - 12pm
For Kids & Families, Tours
Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Thursday, May 16

Dirt
PEM/PM Evening Party
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Special Events

Saturday, May 18

Family Gallery Explorations
11:30am - 12pm
For Kids & Families, Tours
Toshio Shibata, Constructed Landscapes
Gallery Talk
1pm
Talks and Lectures, Tours

Sunday, May 19

Family Gallery Explorations
11:30am - 12pm
For Kids & Families, Tours
Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Saturday, May 25

Family Gallery Explorations
11:30am - 12pm
For Kids & Families, Tours
Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Tracing a Line
Concert
8pm
Concerts

Sunday, May 26

Family Gallery Explorations
11:30am - 12pm
For Kids & Families, Tours
Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Thursday, May 30

Members' Preview
In Conversation: Modern African American Art
10am - 9pm
For Members