Current Events

Events for November 2013

Saturday, November 02

Members-only Breakfast and Private Access celebrating the reopening of the Art & Nature Center
9am - 1pm
For Members
Art & Nature Center
WEEKEND FESTIVAL
10am - 1pm
Special Events, Weekend Festivals
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, November 03

Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
All in a Day’s Work: The Flotsam and Jetsam of the Auction Business
Lecture
3pm
Talks and Lectures

Thursday, November 07

Members’ Open House and Evening Reception for Impressionists on the Water
Impressionists on the Water
10am - 9pm
For Members

Saturday, November 09

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
PEM Annual Gala 2013
Future Creativity Gala
7:30pm - 12am
Special Events, For Development

Sunday, November 10

Impressionists on the Water
Opening Festival
11am - 4:30pm
Weekend Festivals
Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Monday, November 11

PEM open today!
10am - 5pm

Thursday, November 14

Members-Only Gallery Talk
Impressionists on the Water
9:30am
Talks and Lectures, For Members, Tours

Friday, November 15

Members' Open House
Future Beauty: Avant-Garde Japanese Fashion
10am - 8pm
For Members

Saturday, November 16

Future Beauty: Avant-Garde Japanese Fashion
Opening Day Festival
10am - 4pm
Weekend Festivals
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, November 17

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Meet Me at the Art Museum
Story Trails
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Thursday, November 21

Members’ Appreciation Day
10am - 9:30pm
For Members
Manga Nation: Japanese Design and American Pop Culture
PEM/PM Evening Party
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Special Events

Friday, November 22

Boston Artists Ensemble
Concert
8pm
Concerts

Saturday, November 23

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, November 24

Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, November 30

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Studio Discovery
Create Space 1
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families