Current Events

Events for October 2013

Wednesday, October 02

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families

Friday, October 04

The Big Draw
5pm - 8pm
Performances, Special Events, For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, October 05

The Big Draw (continues)
10am - 4pm
Performances, Special Events, For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Furniture in Context: Furnishing Salem’s Federal Period Homes
Walking Tour
10am - 12pm
Tours
Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, October 06

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Maxed Out!
Story Trails
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Wednesday, October 09

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families

Saturday, October 12

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, October 13

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Wednesday, October 16

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families

Thursday, October 17

Kung Fu Fighting
PEM/PM Evening Party
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Special Events

Saturday, October 19

Beyond Human: Artist-Animal Collaborations
OPENING DAY FESTIVAL
10am - 4:30pm
Special Events, Weekend Festivals
Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, October 20

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Wednesday, October 23

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families

Saturday, October 26

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, October 27

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Wednesday, October 30

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families