Current Events

Events for August 2014

Saturday, August 02

Gallery Spot — canceled
Gambling Sticks
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart – canceled
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, August 03

Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, August 06

Members-Only Gallery Talk - SOLD OUT
Turner & the Sea
9am
Talks and Lectures, For Members, Tours
PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, August 09

Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Push, Pull, Scrape & Stamp
Studio Discovery
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, August 10

Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Island Mystery
Story Trails
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Tuesday, August 12

Takeover: Creating with Emotion
Maker Lounge
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Maker Lounge

Wednesday, August 13

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, August 14

Takeover: Zombie Flowers
Maker Lounge
1pm - 3pm

Saturday, August 16

Gallery Spot – canceled for today
For Kids & Families
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, August 17

Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Wednesday, August 20

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, August 21

Throwback Game Night
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Saturday, August 23

Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, August 24

Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Tuesday, August 26

A Planter for All Seasons - SOLD OUT
Garden Tour and Workshop
9:30am - 10:30am
Workshops, Tours

Wednesday, August 27

Open Late Tonight
Special Events
A Planter for All Seasons - SOLD OUT
Garden Tour and Workshop
9:30am - 10:30am
Workshops, Tours
PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, August 28

Open Late Tonight
Special Events

Saturday, August 30

Drop-in Art Making - NOTE NEW TIME
Art Nook
12pm - 2pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, August 31

Drop-in Art Making - NOTE NEW TIME
Art Nook
12pm - 2pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families