Current Events

Events for July 2014

Wednesday, July 02

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families

Thursday, July 03

The Good Life: A Taste of Food and Dining at Midcentury
1pm - 5:30pm
Special Events, Tours

Saturday, July 05

Gallery Spot
Engage with an Elephant
10:30am - 12:30pm
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, July 06

Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, July 09

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families

Friday, July 11

Free Fun Friday at PEM
10am - 5pm
Special Events

Saturday, July 12

Reflecting on Water
ArtSessions: Studio Workshops for Adults
10am - 4pm
Workshops, Class
Gallery Spot
Gambling Sticks
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, July 13

Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Wednesday, July 16

Members-Only Gallery Talk
Turner & the Sea
9am
Talks and Lectures, For Members, Tours
PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families

Thursday, July 17

Going to Extremes
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Performances, Special Events

Saturday, July 19

Gallery Spot
Gambling Sticks
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, July 20

Takeover: Make It a Classic
Maker Lounge
12pm - 2pm
For Kids & Families, Maker Lounge
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Spun from Clouds
Story Trails
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Wednesday, July 23

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families

Saturday, July 26

Gallery Spot
Gambling Sticks
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, July 27

Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Tuesday, July 29

Members-Only Gallery Talk
Turner & the Sea
9am
Talks and Lectures, For Members, Tours

Wednesday, July 30

PEM Pals Mini-Fest
9am - 12:30pm
Special Events, For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families