Current Events

Events

April 2017

Naturally Musical
STORY TRAILS
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, April 26

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, April 29

Symbols in Nature with Peter C. Stone
ARTWEEK
2pm - 3:30pm
Workshops

May 2017

Thursday, May 04

Sale of the Year
At the Peabody Essex Museum Shop
10am - 5pm
For Members

Friday, May 05

Mass Poetry Festival at PEM
Talks and Lectures, Workshops, Performances, Special Events

Saturday, May 06

Mass Poetry Festival at PEM
Talks and Lectures, Workshops, Performances, Special Events

Sunday, May 07

Mass Poetry Festival at PEM
Talks and Lectures, Workshops, Performances, Special Events

Saturday, May 20

Ocean Liners: Glamour, Speed, and Style
OPENING DAY DEEP DIVE
10am - 5pm
Talks and Lectures, Workshops, Performances, Special Events, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, May 21

A Cat on the Titanic?
STORY TRAILS
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Saturday, May 27

Foldscope and Origami Flower Workshop
SPECIAL GARDEN EVENT
1pm - 2:30pm
Workshops

June 2017

Friday, June 02

Members-Only Gallery Talk
Ocean Liners: Glamour, Speed, and Style
9am
For Members, Tours

Thursday, June 15

Pride
PEM/PM After Hours Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Friday, June 30

Members-Only Gallery Talk
Ocean Liners: Glamour, Speed, and Style
9am
For Members, Tours