Current Events

Events

May 2017

Wednesday, May 24

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, May 27

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours
Foldscope and Origami Flower Workshop – SOLD OUT
SPECIAL GARDEN EVENT
1pm - 2:30pm
Workshops

Sunday, May 28

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Wednesday, May 31

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

June 2017

Friday, June 02

Members-Only Gallery Talk - SOLD OUT
Ocean Liners: Glamour, Speed, and Style
9am
For Members, Tours

Saturday, June 03

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Sunday, June 04

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Wednesday, June 07

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, June 10

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Sunday, June 11

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Wednesday, June 14

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, June 15

Pride
PEM/PM After Hours Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Saturday, June 17

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Sunday, June 18

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Wednesday, June 21

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Friday, June 23

Free Fun Friday
Special Events

Saturday, June 24

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Sunday, June 25

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Wednesday, June 28

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Friday, June 30

Members-Only Gallery Talk
Ocean Liners: Glamour, Speed, and Style
9am
For Members, Tours

July 2017

Saturday, July 01

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Sunday, July 02

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Saturday, July 08

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Sunday, July 09

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours