Current Events

Events

August 2015

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, August 06

Benton and the Big Screen
FILM SERIES
6:30pm
Talks and Lectures, Films, Special Events

Wednesday, August 12

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, August 13

Benton and the Big Screen
FILM SERIES
6:30pm
Talks and Lectures, Films, Special Events

Wednesday, August 19

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, August 20

'30s on Film
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events
Benton and the Big Screen
FILM SERIES
6:30pm
Talks and Lectures, Films, Special Events

Wednesday, August 26

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

September 2015

Wednesday, September 02

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, September 09

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, September 16

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, September 17

Release the Beest
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Wednesday, September 23

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, September 30

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

October 2015

Wednesday, October 07

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, October 14

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, October 15

Small Worlds
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Wednesday, October 21

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, October 28

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

November 2015

Wednesday, November 04

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, November 11

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, November 18

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, November 19

What's Your Type?
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events