Current Events

Events

April 2015

Let it Grow – School Vacation Week
10:30am - 4pm
For Kids & Families

Wednesday, April 22

Let it Grow – School Vacation Week (cont.)
10:30am - 4pm
For Kids & Families

Thursday, April 23

Let it Grow – School Vacation Week (cont.)
10:30am - 4pm
For Kids & Families
Building a Birch-Bark Canoe
ARTIST PRESENTATION
7pm
Talks and Lectures, Special Events

Saturday, April 25

Birch-Bark Etching Workshop
ARTSESSIONS
10am - 4pm
Workshops, Class

Sunday, April 26

Tree Tales
STORY TRAILS
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

May 2015

Friday, May 01

Massachusetts Poetry Festival @ PEM
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Special Events, Weekend Festivals

Saturday, May 02

Massachusetts Poetry Festival @ PEM (cont.)
10am - 4pm
Special Events, Weekend Festivals

Sunday, May 03

Massachusetts Poetry Festival @ PEM (cont.)
10am - 4pm
Special Events, Weekend Festivals

Saturday, May 09

Polaroid Transfers
Studio Discoveries
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Bollywood Dance Party
Special Event
9pm - 12am
Performances, Special Events, Weekend Festivals, Concerts

Sunday, May 10

Mother's Day Brunch
11am - 3pm
Special Events

Saturday, May 16

Smartphone Stories
ARTSESSIONS
1pm - 4pm
Workshops, Class

Thursday, May 21

PEM has STYLE
TRUNK SHOW
3pm - 6pm
Special Events
Run & Play
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Sunday, May 24

The First Drawing
STORY TRAILS
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

June 2015

Friday, June 05

Thomas Hart Benton and American Storytelling
PUBLIC DISCUSSION DAY
10am - 4pm
Talks and Lectures, Special Events

Saturday, June 06

American Epics: Thomas Hart Benton and Hollywood
Opening Day
10am - 5pm
Talks and Lectures, Performances, Films, Special Events, For Kids & Families

Wednesday, June 17

Members-Only Gallery Talk
American Epics: Thomas Hart Benton and Hollywood
9am - 10am
Talks and Lectures, For Members

Thursday, June 18

Epic Adventures
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Saturday, June 20

Members-Only Gallery Talk
American Epics: Thomas Hart Benton and Hollywood
9am - 10am
Talks and Lectures, For Members

Friday, June 26

Song Cycle: Performance with PEM Composer-in-Residence Matthew Aucoin
CONCERT
8pm
Performances, Special Events, Concerts

Saturday, June 27

Song Cycle: Performance with PEM Composer-in-Residence Matthew Aucoin
CONCERT
8pm
Performances, Special Events, Concerts

July 2015

Thursday, July 16

Anti-Boredom
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events