Current Events

Events

July 2016

Saturday, July 02

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, July 03

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Wednesday, July 06

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Friday, July 08

Free Fun Friday
Special Events, For Kids & Families

Saturday, July 09

19th-Century Cooking
Summer Series at Ropes Mansion
11am - 12pm
Talks and Lectures, Special Events, For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, July 10

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Wednesday, July 13

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, July 16

Ropes Mansion Furniture
Summer Series at Ropes Mansion
11am - 12pm
Talks and Lectures, Special Events, For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, July 17

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours
Gulls Ahoy! Life and Art of the Seashore
STORY TRAILS
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Tuesday, July 19

Members-Only Gallery Talk
American Impressionist: Childe Hassam and the Isles of Shoals
9am
For Members, Tours

Wednesday, July 20

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, July 21

Summer Breeze
PEM/PM After Hours Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Saturday, July 23

Ropes Mansion Garden
Summer Series at Ropes Mansion
11am - 12pm
Talks and Lectures, Special Events, For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, July 24

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Wednesday, July 27

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, July 30

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, July 31

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

August 2016

Wednesday, August 03

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, August 10

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, August 17

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, August 18

End-of-Summer Blues
PEM/PM After Hours Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events