Current Events

Events

April 2016

Massachusetts Poetry Festival @ PEM
Special Events, Weekend Festivals
Members-Only Gallery Talk
Asia in Amsterdam: The Culture of Luxury in the Golden Age
9am
Talks and Lectures, Tours

May 2016

Sunday, May 01

Massachusetts Poetry Festival @ PEM
Special Events, Weekend Festivals

Wednesday, May 04

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, May 07

ArtWeek Boston Workshop
Creative Connections
2pm - 3:30pm
Workshops

Sunday, May 08

Mother's Day Brunch
11am - 3pm
Special Events, For Kids & Families

Wednesday, May 11

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Friday, May 13

Members' Preview
Rodin: Transforming Sculpture
10am - 5pm
Special Events, For Members

Saturday, May 14

Deep Dive Opening Day
Rodin: Transforming Sculpture
10am - 5pm
Talks and Lectures, Performances, Special Events

Sunday, May 15

Inspired Creations
STORY TRAILS
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Wednesday, May 18

Members-Only Gallery Talk
Rodin: Transforming Sculpture
9am
Talks and Lectures, For Members
PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, May 19

Sale of the Year
At the Peabody Essex Museum Shop
10am - 5pm
Special Events, For Members
Metamorphosis
PEM/PM After Hours Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Friday, May 20

Sale of the Year
At the Peabody Essex Museum Shop
10am - 5pm
Special Events, For Members

Saturday, May 21

Sale of the Year
At the Peabody Essex Museum Shop
10am - 5pm
Special Events, For Members

Sunday, May 22

Sale of the Year
At the Peabody Essex Museum Shop
10am - 5pm
Special Events, For Members

Wednesday, May 25

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

June 2016

Wednesday, June 01

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, June 08

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, June 15

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, June 16

Jigsaw
PEM/PM After Hours Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Wednesday, June 22

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, June 29

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

July 2016

Wednesday, July 06

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, July 13

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, July 20

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, July 21

En Plein Air - Appledore Hassam
PEM/PM After Hours Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events