Current Events

Events

September 2014

Thursday, September 18

Sound/System
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events, Maker Lounge

Saturday, September 20

Gallery Spot
Gambling Sticks
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, September 21

Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Tuesday, September 23

Members-Only Gallery Talk
Calder and Abstraction: From Avant-Garde to Iconic
9am
Talks and Lectures, For Members, Tours

Friday, September 26

David Sibley: The Art of Identification
Presentation
7:45pm - 9pm
Talks and Lectures, For Kids & Families

Saturday, September 27

Members' Breakfast
9:30am - 11am
Performances, For Members
Branching Out: Trees as Art
Opening Day Festival
10:30am - 4pm
Workshops, Performances, Special Events, For Kids & Families, Weekend Festivals, Drop-in Art Activity, Maker Lounge
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, September 28

Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

October 2014

Saturday, October 04

Wire Drawing in Space
ArtSessions: Studio Workshops for Adults
10am - 4pm
Workshops
Gallery Spot
The Medium of Wood
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, October 05

Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Backyard Heroes
Story Trails
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Wednesday, October 08

Members-Only Gallery Talk
Calder and Abstraction: From Avant-Garde to Iconic
9am
Talks and Lectures, For Members, Tours

Saturday, October 11

The Big Draw
Weekend Festival
10am - 4pm
Special Events, For Kids & Families, Weekend Festivals, Drop-in Art Activity, Maker Lounge
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity