Current Events

Drop By Anytime

Design your own experience any day of the week. Take a tour, explore fascinating objects, watch a film or make your own art. Visit our Maker Lounge for creative tinkering and the Art & Nature Center for eco-inspired investigations. See what's happening today@pem!

The event specified could not be found

Events for June 2016

Wednesday, June 01

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, June 04

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, June 05

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Wednesday, June 08

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, June 11

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, June 12

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Wednesday, June 15

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, June 16

Jigsaw
PEM/PM After Hours Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Saturday, June 18

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, June 19

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Monday, June 20

#PEMYoga
4:30pm

Wednesday, June 22

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, June 25

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, June 26

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Monday, June 27

#PEMYoga
4:30pm

Wednesday, June 29

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity