Current Events

Drop By Anytime

Design your own experience any day of the week. Take a tour, explore fascinating objects, watch a film or make your own art. Visit our Maker Lounge for creative tinkering and the Art & Nature Center for eco-inspired investigations. See what's happening today@pem!

The event specified could not be found

Events for March 2017

Wednesday, March 01

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Friday, March 03

Salem Film Fest at PEM
Films, Special Events

Saturday, March 04

Salem Film Fest at PEM continued
Films, Special Events

Sunday, March 05

Salem Film Fest at PEM continued
Films, Special Events

Wednesday, March 08

Salem Film Fest at PEM continued
Films, Special Events
PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, March 11

Phases: A Lunar Fantasy
Performances, Special Events
Moving to the Music
Moving to the Music Mini-Fest
1pm - 5pm
Workshops, Performances, For Kids & Families, Weekend Festivals, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, March 15

PEM Pals – Cancelled
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, March 16

Artopia
PEM/PM After Hours Party
6pm - 9pm
Workshops, Performances, Special Events

Wednesday, March 22

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Friday, March 24

Members-Only Gallery Talk
WOW® World of WearableArt™
9am
For Members

Sunday, March 26

Draw with Words
STORY TRAILS
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, March 29

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity