Current Events

Drop By Anytime

Design your own experience any day of the week. Take a tour, explore fascinating objects, watch a film or make your own art. Visit our Maker Lounge for creative tinkering and the Art & Nature Center for eco-inspired investigations. See what's happening today@pem!

The event specified could not be found

Events for May 2016

Sunday, May 01

Massachusetts Poetry Festival @ PEM
Special Events, Weekend Festivals
#PEMYoga
3pm - 4pm

Wednesday, May 04

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, May 07

ArtWeek Boston Workshop
Creative Connections
2pm - 3:30pm
Workshops

Sunday, May 08

Mother's Day Brunch
11am - 3pm
Special Events, For Kids & Families
#PEMYoga
3pm - 4pm

Wednesday, May 11

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Friday, May 13

Members' Preview
Rodin: Transforming Sculpture
10am - 5pm
Special Events, For Members

Saturday, May 14

Deep Dive Opening Day
Rodin: Transforming Sculpture
10am - 5pm
Talks and Lectures, Performances, Special Events

Sunday, May 15

Raw Art Works
1pm - 3:30pm
Films, Special Events
Inspired Creations
STORY TRAILS
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
#PEMYoga
3pm - 4pm

Wednesday, May 18

Members-Only Gallery Talk
Rodin: Transforming Sculpture
9am
Talks and Lectures, For Members
PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, May 19

Sale of the Year
At the Peabody Essex Museum Shop
10am - 5pm
Special Events, For Members
Metamorphosis
PEM/PM After Hours Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Friday, May 20

Sale of the Year
At the Peabody Essex Museum Shop
10am - 5pm
Special Events, For Members

Saturday, May 21

Sale of the Year
At the Peabody Essex Museum Shop
10am - 5pm
Special Events, For Members

Sunday, May 22

Sale of the Year
At the Peabody Essex Museum Shop
10am - 5pm
Special Events, For Members
#PEMYoga
3pm - 4pm

Wednesday, May 25

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, May 29

#PEMYoga
3pm - 4pm