Boston Artists Ensemble Concert

Members $20, nonmembers $24, students $12

Friday, November 20, 2009 from 8pm - 9pm

For individual tickets, please call 978-745-9500, ext. 3011
For series tickets, please call 617-964-6553

Location: Phillips Library Auditorium

Boston Artists Ensemble performs the classic Beethoven String Trio Opus 3 No.1, and Dvoƙák's famous "American" string Quartet in F, so named for his use of American Indian themes. A rare performance of the Italian Serenade in G by the romantic vocal composer Hugo Wolf completes the concert. Tatiana Dimitriades and Zina Schiff, violins; Rebecca Gitter, viola; Jonathan Miller, cello.

‹ Back to Event listings