Current Events

The event specified could not be found

Events for April 2015

Wednesday, April 01

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, April 08

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Friday, April 10

Dawn Chorus: Birdsong before Sunrise
ART & NATURE PRESENTATION
7:45pm
Talks and Lectures, Special Events

Saturday, April 11

Slow Art Day 2015
10am - 2pm
Special Events, For Kids & Families

Wednesday, April 15

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, April 16

PEM has STYLE
TRUNK SHOW
3pm - 6pm
Special Events
Strike a Pose: Art & the ’80s
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Saturday, April 18

Woodshop
Studio Discoveries
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Tuesday, April 21

Let it Grow – School Vacation Week
10:30am - 4pm
For Kids & Families

Wednesday, April 22

Let it Grow – School Vacation Week (cont.)
10:30am - 4pm
For Kids & Families

Thursday, April 23

Let it Grow – School Vacation Week (cont.)
10:30am - 4pm
For Kids & Families
Building a Birch-Bark Canoe
ARTIST PRESENTATION
7pm
Talks and Lectures, Special Events

Saturday, April 25

Birch-Bark Etching Workshop
ARTSESSIONS
10am - 4pm
Workshops, Class

Sunday, April 26

Tree Tales
STORY TRAILS
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Wednesday, April 29

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity