Current Events

Events

September 2016

Wednesday, September 28

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

October 2016

Saturday, October 01

The 2016 Big Draw Festival
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, October 02

The 2016 Big Draw Festival
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Tuesday, October 04

The 2016 Big Draw Festival
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, October 05

The 2016 Big Draw Festival
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, October 06

The 2016 Big Draw Festival
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Friday, October 07

The 2016 Big Draw Festival
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, October 08

The 2016 Big Draw Festival
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours
Drawing Comics with Maris Wicks
THE BIG DRAW: STUDIO DISCOVERY
1pm - 3:30pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, October 09

The 2016 Big Draw Festival
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Tuesday, October 11

The 2016 Big Draw Festival
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, October 12

The 2016 Big Draw Festival
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, October 13

The 2016 Big Draw Festival
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Friday, October 14

The 2016 Big Draw Festival
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, October 15

The 2016 Big Draw Festival
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, October 16

The 2016 Big Draw Festival
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours