Current Events

Events

October 2014

Saturday, October 25

Gallery Spot
Painting with Wood
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, October 26

Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

November 2014

Saturday, November 01

Gallery Spot
The Medium of Wood
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
12pm - 2pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, November 02

Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
12pm - 2pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Saturday, November 08

Gallery Spot
The Medium of Wood
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
12pm - 2pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, November 09

Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
12pm - 2pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Saturday, November 15

Gallery Spot
The Medium of Wood
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
12pm - 2pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, November 16

Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
12pm - 2pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Batty for Books with Brian Lies
Story Trails
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Saturday, November 22

Gallery Spot
The Medium of Wood
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
12pm - 2pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, November 23

Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families