Current Events

Events

June 2017

Wednesday, June 28

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

July 2017

Wednesday, July 12

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, July 16

Secret Messages!
STORY TRAILS
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, July 19

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, July 26

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

August 2017

Wednesday, August 02

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, August 09

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, August 16

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, August 23

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, August 30

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity