Current Events

Events

July 2015

Saturday, July 11

Behind-the-Scenes Architecture Tour - SOLD OUT
One House, Many Stories | The Ropes Mansion
11am - 2pm
Talks and Lectures, Special Events, Tours, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, July 16

Take Back Summer: Why Should Kids Have All the Fun?
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Saturday, July 18

Pastimes and Pursuits
One House, Many Stories | The Ropes Mansion
11am - 2pm
Talks and Lectures, Special Events, Tours, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, July 25

Kitchens and Cooking
One House, Many Stories | The Ropes Mansion
11am - 2pm
Talks and Lectures, Special Events, Tours, Drop-in Art Activity

August 2015

Thursday, August 06

Benton and the Big Screen
FILM SERIES
6:30pm
Talks and Lectures, Films, Special Events

Thursday, August 13

Benton and the Big Screen
FILM SERIES
6:30pm
Talks and Lectures, Films, Special Events

Thursday, August 20

'30s on Film
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events
Benton and the Big Screen
FILM SERIES
6:30pm
Talks and Lectures, Films, Special Events

September 2015

Thursday, September 17

Release the Beest
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

October 2015

Thursday, October 15

Sizing it Down
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

November 2015

Thursday, November 19

What's Your Type?
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

December 2015

Thursday, December 17

Wassail!
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events