Current Events

Events

June 2017

Friday, June 30

Members-Only Gallery Talk
Ocean Liners: Glamour, Speed, and Style
9am
For Members, Tours

July 2017

Saturday, July 01

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Sunday, July 02

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Saturday, July 08

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Sunday, July 09

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Saturday, July 15

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Sunday, July 16

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Wednesday, July 19

Asian Export Art in the Ropes Mansion
FREE TALK AND TOUR
12pm - 1pm
Talks and Lectures, Tours

Thursday, July 20

#HistoricHouseCrush Block Party
PEM/PM After Hours Party
6pm - 9pm
Performances, Special Events, Tours

Saturday, July 22

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Sunday, July 23

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Saturday, July 29

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Sunday, July 30

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

August 2017

Saturday, August 05

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Sunday, August 06

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Saturday, August 12

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Sunday, August 13

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Saturday, August 19

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Sunday, August 20

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Saturday, August 26

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Sunday, August 27

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

September 2017

Saturday, September 02

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Sunday, September 03

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Saturday, September 09

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours

Sunday, September 10

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
Tours