Current Events

Events

July 2016

Saturday, July 02

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, July 03

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Saturday, July 09

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, July 10

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Saturday, July 16

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, July 17

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Tuesday, July 19

Members-Only Gallery Talk
American Impressionist: Childe Hassam and the Isles of Shoals
9am
For Members, Tours

Saturday, July 23

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, July 24

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Saturday, July 30

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, July 31

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours